Reviews

Mary
11/12/2018
The food was fresh, great taste and generous portions, I ordered online for take out and it was ready when I arrived.
Shari
7/12/2018
quick and easy. well done!
Ashley
7/6/2018
I have never tried it but looking forward to it
Natalie
6/21/2018
Food delivered in a timely manner. Food was piping hot. Disappointed in the Egg Foo Young. Did not like the way it was prepared. But all the rest of the food was excellent and very tasty. Wonderful BBQ Pork, so tender and really good taste. Needed more sweet n sour sauce and soy sauce in the orders also. But all in all a great experience in eating and delivery service. Will absolutely do this again and remember to ask for extra soy and sweet n sour sauce.
Sandi
5/27/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Annette
3/26/2018
Ready to go when I arrived, hot and delicious!
April
2/18/2018
Awesome food and cute delivery guy
Lauren
10/20/2017
Amazing as always!
tarra
10/15/2017
Food was great and the service was super fast. Thanks!
Sandi
10/1/2017
Fantastic food and very fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Lauren
8/21/2017
This is by far the best chenese restaurant in Salem. Always really.fast and friendly service, big portions, and fresh ingredients. Love them!
Jody Albert
8/7/2017
Five stars Delivery driver was great and food was great. Orgonjuian.com This oreder Was for our Secret Munchies Review Section.
Sandi
6/23/2017
Wonderful delivery service and delicious food!
Brian
4/13/2017
Great food and super fast delivery!'
Tyler
4/9/2017
Great food for a decent price. The delivery driver was very friendly and he got here so fast I couldn't believe it!
Nicholas
3/10/2017
Great food, speedy delivery
Vanessa
2/28/2017
It was great to be able to just go online and then pick up my food. Canton Gardens always has excellent Chinese food! I highly recommend them.
Timothy
2/19/2017
Fast, friendly, and accurate. A good experience overall.
Doug
2/4/2017
Order was ready for pick up when I arrived. Good food, as always.
mark
10/29/2016
Eat Here!
Michele
7/29/2016
Quality of food was good
Nancy
7/10/2016
Very friendly good food and clean we enjoyed our meal lots of food we all had to take some home
Any questions please call us.